Our Team

Ron Bishop

President

rbishop@elljay.com

Tim Coggins

Senior Project Manager

tcoggins@elljay.com

Matt Paul

Senior Estimator/Project Manager

matt@elljay.com

April Ansari

Construction Coordinator/Purchasing

april@elljay.com

Aaron Thompson

General Superintendent

aaron@elljay.com

Jeff Kelsey

Superintendent

Jeff@elljay.com

Helen Juarez

Controller/Office Manager

helen@elljay.com

Narda Reyes

Contract Administrator

narda@elljay.com

Please reload

© 2015 by Elljay Acoustics.  Proudly created with Wix.com